專業食品機械設備公司

1965

中生機械股份有限公司

成立於西元1965年,為一專業的機械製造廠商,主要開發生產各式煮炊加熱攪拌機,銷售對象包含了專業餡料廠、烘焙製餅商、冷凍調理食品及各類的食品加工業者。銷售範圍除了台灣以外,銷售出口對象涵蓋了東南亞各國及日本、香港、大陸等亞洲國家,更深受加拿大、美國、澳洲等國家客戶的青睞,是各食品相關業界中使用者最值得信賴的選擇。

高效產出效能及品質

本公司秉持著精益求精的態度,不斷地研發改進,我們生產所有制定的規格容量

更能依據您的需求,為您量身打造、特別設計出不同容量及特別性能的食品加熱攪拌機,以符合您的需求,使您的產出效能及品質得以向上提昇,更上一層樓。

未來展望

未來,中生將繼續抱持著熱誠、專業、創新的經營理念,以提供給顧客更加滿意的產品與服務為目標,同時創造全體同仁福利與公司之永續發展,並誠摯期盼各界先進,本著一貫愛護與支持惠顧的態度,繼續不吝給予服務。

Taiwan Food Processing Machinery Manufacturer

1965

CHUNG SHEN FOOD MACHINERY CO., LTD.

Initiated in 1965, Chung Shen Food Machinery Co., Ltd. has been renowned as a reliable manufacturer of food processing machinery. We provide mixers and cooking culinary devices for industrial usage, to filling mills, jam factories, personal bakeries and food processing companies. Our customers mainly range from countries of Southeast Asia, and Japan, Hong Kong, Mainland of China, to Far West, such as Canada, U.S.A. and Australia. The broad scope of market brings us reputation and motivation to keep progressing year by year.

Efficiency and quality of the standard product

We are convinced that striking to the utmost is the best way for business. As a result, hardly we feel satisfied by the status quo we’ve reached. To cut down the time cost, we provide and deliver standard products with efficiency and quality.

Furthermore, tailor-made service has been worked out by us, to meet diverse requirements raised by customers. In short, we are also researching and developing news models and user-friendly apparatuses for potential market. We treasure our know-how since it’s originated from our experience and continuous exploration.

Future outlook

In the future, CHUNG SHEN FOOD MACHINERY CO., LTD. will harbor the principle of our business -- passion、professional and originality -- and provide the profitable product and service to our clients, as well as we take more care for internal personnel. Any of your interest and opinion is significantly welcome.